Window #1

A few weeks ago I told you I was planning to do something with the three windows in the exhibition room. Well, I’m going to use my house’s architecture to be part of my work. This will create a dialogue between my windows and the ones in the room.

Today I started capturing their images with my video camera. This process is very clumsy, because I don’t worry about making digital effects or so. When recording a video, I normally use strings or my own hands to move things.

Next step: to record my voice and start editing the animation videos.

Window #1

Introducing: my hand.

Leave a Reply

